Dalton Leisure Centre

Monday - Friday:
7:00am - 9:30pm
Saturday:
8:30am - 7:00pm
Sunday:
8:00am - 7:00pm
Swimming pool timetable

Christmas Holidays 2018 Pool Opening Times(General Public sessions)

We are open as usual (Term Timetable) until 5.00p.m.on Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December CLOSED

Monday 24th December CLOSED

Christmas Day CLOSED

Boxing Day CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 9.00-5.00

Friday 28th December 9.00-5.00

Saturday 29th December 9.00-5.00

Sunday 30th December 9.00-5.00

Monday New Year's Eve CLOSED

Tuesday New Year's Day CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 9.00-5.00

Thursday 3rd January 9.00-4.45 (lessons as usual)

Friday 4th January 9.00-4.45 (lessons as usual)

Saturday 5th January onwards return to Term Timetable (lessons as usual)    (see Term Time Timetable not the one below) 

  Mornings Afternoon Afternoon/Evening
Monday* 7-8.50a.m. & 11a.m.onwards all afternoon until 5.50 p.m.
Tuesday 7-8.50a.m. & 11a.m. onwards  all afternoon until 6.50 p.m.

Wednesday

7-8.50 a.m.& 12noon onwards all afternoon until 6.50 p.m.
Thursday

7-8.50 a.m. &

11am onwards

all afternoon until 6.50 p.m.
Friday

7-8.50 a.m &

10a.m. onwards

all afternoon until 7.50p.m.
Saturday 9.00am.onwards  until 4.50p.m.  private parties
Sunday 9.00a.m.onwards until 3.50p.m.  private parties 


Early Morning Swimming 7.00 - 9.00 a.m. Each Weekday.

Adults Only (pool) Sunday 8.a.m. - 8.50 a.m.
Adults Only (pool) Tuesday & Thursday 7.p.m. - 7.50 p.m.
Ladies Only (pool) Monday 7.p.m. - 7.50 p.m.
Ladies Only (pool) Wednesday 7.p.m. - 7.50 p.m.
Parent & Toddler (under 5s) Tuesday 10a.m.-10.50 a.m. 
Parent & Toddler (under 5s) Thursday

10a.m.-10.50 a.m.

50 plus (pool) Monday 10a.m.-10.50 a.m.
50 plus (pool) Wednesday 10a.m.-10.50 a.m.
Aqua Mobility (gentle excercise in the water suited to varied disabilities) Wednesday 11.15 p.m. - 12 noon.
Waterobics (excercises in the pool)

Monday

except Bank Holidays

6.00 p.m. - 6.45 p.m.